Skip to: site menu | section menu | main content

Newfoundland & Labrador Basketball Association

Currently viewing: NLBA » Home » Executive


NLBA Provincial Executive

Executive Committee

PresidentTom Warren
Vice-PresidentRoger Head
Past PresidentVacant
Secretary/TreasurerJesse DeVilla
Policy Development DirectorKaren Adams

Executive Board

Senior Tournament DirectorBob White
Youth Development DirectorJerry Rice
Coaching Development DirectorMatthew Bruce
Athlete Representative DirectorMark Rice

Regional Directors

AvalonLyndon Pike
CentralBrian Cooke
LabradorTravis Ford
Mount Pearl SouthBill Hurley
St. John's NorthBlaire White
WesternTom Stewart

Back to top


2018 AGM Minutes
Articles of the Incorporation
NLBA Policy Manual - 2017
Hall of Fame Induction Constitution - 2016
NLBA Strategic Plan
Spectator Guidelines Policy
3-Way-Tie Tie Breaking Process
Hall of Fame Cup Criteria
Nomination Form (PDF)
Nomination Form (Word)
2017 Canada Summer Games Team Selection Criteria

Back to top